Cart 0

Lego Ninjago: Spot the Samurai-Droid (A Search-And-Find Book)

RM 28.00

Condition: Original LEGO and brand new in Sealed Factory Packaging
Item will be shipped in box / bubble-wrapped for extra protection
Will not guarantee for items condition upon received from courier services
Thank you for shopping with us at One Brick Planet


Product Description

Jay, Kai, Lloyd and Cole are back! Spot the Masters of Spinjitzu in this new search and find book from LEGO (R) Ninjago! Perfect for fans of Where's Wally?

The loss of Zane in the final battle with the Overlord has fractured the ninja team. But when a mysterious invitation to Master Chen's Tournament of Elements arrives, everything is thrown into question..

There are hours of fun to be had for kids aged 5 and up.

#LEGO #legoninjago #ninjago #book #samuraidroid

ninjago.jpg